7 Chakra Healing Crystal Bracelet (8mm)

7 Chakra Healing Crystal Bracelet (8mm)


Each bracelet has a rainbow of stones for the seven chakras - Carnelian (Root or Sacral Chakra,) Gold Tiger's Eye (Sacral or Solar Plexus Chakra,) Lemon Quartz (Solar Plexus Chakra,) Green Aventurine (Heart Chakra,) Sodalite (Throat or Third Eye Chakra,) Amethyst (Third Eye or Crown Chakra,) and Quartz (Crown Chakra.)


8mm beads, approximately 7" bracelet


  • FDA Disclaimer


    These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

  • b-facebook
  • Instagram - Black Circle

708 North Monroe Street

Tallahassee, FL 32303