Heart Chakra Seven Day Candle (Green)

Heart Chakra Seven Day Candle (Green)


Heart (Anahata) Chakra Candle


Love & Connection | I Love

Chakras are points where energy flows through the body. We have seven main chakras each connected to our physical, emotional, mental, and spiritual well being.


Use these candles to create a peaceful environment, assist with meditation, and proper chakra balance.


Location: Center of the chest

Function: Ability to give and receive love

Essential Oils: Rose, Geranium, Eucalyptus

Incense: Jasmine, Lavender, Rose

Gem Stones: Tourmaline, Malachite, Rose Quartz

Element: Air

Musical Note: F above middle C

Sense: Touch

Activity: Massage, Yoga, Dance

Mantra: Yam


2.25" x 8" parafin wax candle with a 100% cotton wick in a glass jar.

Burns for approximately 120 hours.

  • WARNING: To Prevent Fire

    Burn candles within sight. Never burn a candle on or near anything that can catch fire. Keep out of reach of children and pets. Keep wick trimmed to 1/4” before lighting and always place candle on a heat-resistant surface.

  • b-facebook
  • Instagram - Black Circle

708 North Monroe Street

Tallahassee, FL 32303